<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017

Dated: 15th May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of: Sasan Power Limited Vs.		Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Shatakratu Sahu		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. G. Umapathy Ms. R. Mehkala Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2		
	Ms. Garima Srivastava h/f Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R-3	to R-6	
	Ms. Neha Garg Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for	ha Garg nwin Ramanathan for R-7 to R-9 & R-13	
	Mr. Rahul Dhawan Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11	& 12	
	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-14	I	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>28.05.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk